Skip to content

Ads…. anybody ?

July 12, 2010

SO I am thinking of going into advertising…… I honestly don’t know if I should! 😦 here are a few I made recently… They look like magazine ads! Just playing around with some!

I have been using this perfume for 3 years now and I am a LOYAL…. LOYAL Customer! So I made this today!! I like it… it’s not as professional as the ones you see in the magazine.. but hey am trying!

Product – Chloé Eau de Parfum Spray – $110 – $93 at Fragrancenet or at Nordstorm

My sister loves this perfume…. She forced me to buy it for her last year.. so I got the inspiration to make this. It’s very husky….. I’m not a big fan.. But am sure a lot of people like it!! You can find it at the same websites above!

Last but not the least! I promised my sister I was going to get her a Tiffany’s graduation necklace but I couldn’t! 😦 sad right ? but I’ll look for a way to get it before she starts her freshman year! Am excited for her!!!! So here it is! Tiffany’s!!

OK.. Am done with that! What do you think ???? Amateurish (Is that right ??) right ?

Recently, I’ve fallen short of some people’s expectations and I feel terribly bad….. I’m usually on top of my game (LIE LIE LIE) really…. I usually am….  When I graduate, I don’t want to be just another graduate with brains (hahaha!!!)! I want  a company to WANT me… and to do that I have a long way! 😦 GHM!

My best friend of is travelling tomorrow on a MISSION 😉 (u go girl!! ) I might talk about her accomplishment soon.. (If she permits me)  lol.

3 Comments leave one →
  1. Derek Wright permalink
    July 13, 2010 6:47 pm

    Good job on the Ads!!! I like them a lot! Go for what makes you happy…

  2. Bolajoko permalink
    July 24, 2010 4:04 pm

    Love ur ad! Gud start yay!

Leave a Reply

