Skip to content

365 THANK YOU’S from 36xty5.wordpress.com!

December 31, 2010
tags: ,

Wow,

We have come  a long way!

I remember writing my first post about new years resolutions and thinking – is anybody going to read this ? Today I have 2 subscribers (lol)  and 1717 hits! which is 4.7 per day in a whole year… I think that is awesome!!! Reason being, I never even thought I would get 100 let alone reach 1000 in a year. I am grateful for all my readers, especially the ones that subscribed. I am grateful for everybody that contributed one way  or another by pushing me to continue writing, commenting and just plain loving what I write about.

I got a lot of feedback that my blog is “cute” which is something I really like about it. I also got feedback that I need to expand my field 🙂 which is something I’m going to work on! A lot of people loved my graphics, most of which are put together by me with a little help from polyvore 🙂

I have learnt that people that blog daily, consistently are very hardworking and have a lot of material to talk about.

If you want people to continue reading your blog, you have to be consistent – which I really am not 🙂

I have to be more spontaneous! 🙂 I will try and be that!

Looking back at my New Years Resolution these are what I did about them

1.  Getting Fit – For the first half of the year, I did 🙂 But it kind of fizzled out when the Fall Semester started! Very Bad of Me

2. I learnt a lot of new things this year about my self, people and life.

3. I travelled a lot this year!! which was fun! Right now am in Dubai and It is amazing!

4. Get organized – err not so much this year … But it is a continuous journey!

5. I met a lot of interesting people and explored a lot this year thanks to the new people I have met !

So what do you think this new year is going to bring us ? ?

I can’t wait to see what is going to happen!!

THANKS TO EVERYBODY THAT READ MY BLOG, ONCE, TWICE , HALFLY! I REALLY APPRECIATE YOU AND IF THERE IS ANYTHING YOU WILL LIKE TO SEE ( I CAN BE SUPERWOMAN) LET ME KNOW!!!!

SEE YOU IN THE NEW YEAR! 🙂 LETS MAKE IT A YEAR OF A THOUSAND MORE HITS!!!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

