Skip to content

Meat Fest!

August 27, 2011

 

I guess I’m a meatitarian as I LOVE my meat! I remember when I was younger, I would never EVER eat anything that didn’t have meat in it.. I mean, what is the point ? It just doesn’t feel right without it!!! Here is another recipe that I found from simply recipes, but instead of making Kebabs, I made meat on a stick and as soon as it got out of the oven, it was gone the next minute! It was just toooooo GOOD!! This was a <<I’m hungry and I have to eat something that looks fancy but is kinda fast to make recipe!>> I remember making a mistake; instead of putting ginger, I put Nutmeg because the bottles looked the same… I forgot to read it… and it STILL tasted good! LOL…

It looks soo colorful!!

Have fun this coming week!!! 🙂

 

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

