Skip to content

DIY Wrap Bracelet!

September 15, 2011

Remember when I said I was going to try and make a wrap bracelet I saw from Honestly. ..  . WTF ? Well, I made it and it was super cute!! I got all my materials from Joann and it was really cheap and easy to make. It took me 10 mins to make just one bracelet! I’m going to make more with different colors and share it with you! I will be sharing stories about Fashion Night Out, Atlanta Underground Market and a lot of other things!! 🙂

You will need ;

Waxed Linen - Any color will be fine, I just love pink!

You can get pearls or diamonds.. I just prefer pearls 🙂

Leather Cord -Black or Brown will be good!

 

  I didn’t use the brass hex nut, instead I lengthened the pearl chain and linked it into the hole of the bracelet! 

Final Product!!

 

Very Simple and Straight Forward!

You can go to this page and follow the step by step instructions!  Byee!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

