Skip to content

“Really and truly you can never have too many pairs; they are all different. You need a pair for every mood – and everyone knows that women have a lot of different moods”

November 5, 2011

I was never crazy about shoes.. but recently… I’ve been collecting shoes and never wearing them *which is bad*. My sister’s and I are the same shoe size so it’s always fun to get new shoes without having to buy it!! :).

 I recently got this  DV by Dolce Vita “Florence” Sandal Shoe from Ideeli for $18.95, yep $18.95!! and it’s selling for $44.90 at Nordstorm , $51.99 at 6pm.com $85.49 at Heel.com. Thank you IDEELI for a  freaking good deal!!!!

I’m currently obsessed with shoes that have structure, and some type of uniqueness to them. Now I can stare and wish for them thanks to Jak and Jil. They have the best eye for spotting some of the most creative and most coveted shoes ever! I mean, who makes these shoes ? and if they do, can I please get one for free…

via JakandJil - Casare Paciotti - I think this is Perfect for Autumn!!

via JakandJil - Louis Vuitton Pearl Heel. This is so gorgeous

via JakandJil ,Gianfranco Ferre Sandal, I love the Lucite heels

via JakandJil, Dior Heels

via JakandJil , Azzedine Alaia Studded Heels

via JakandJil, YSL cage heels

same concept, different color, I prefer this one 🙂

via jakandjil, Kirk Wood for Rodarte *simply georgeous*

quotes

 

 

 

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

