Skip to content

Walmart the Ninja – UNCOVERED!

January 6, 2012

I go to walmart every other day, they practically know me there and for some weird reason I always overstay my welcome because I’m always finding things like these!! Sorry for the low quality pictures, I had to use my iPhone..I love the first one!!

I totally thought it was "butter"

 

Have you ever seen them ?!!  They are soo discretely hidden.. well maybe not.. and some people just grab them because they look-alike, they never look to check if it’s the brand they want or if it’s the “ORIGINAL”. My friends and I have a blast taking pictures of them and seeing people just pick them up.. Not saying that they are not of good quality.. but you never know until you try them right ?

One Comment leave one →
  1. January 6, 2012 3:18 pm

    I don’t like to admit this but I’m in wal-mart way too much for comfort, too. Now I’m going to be looking for things like this … 🙂

Leave a Reply

