Skip to content

Fashion; Lace

January 10, 2012

I love lace, especially on black dresses. They add an amazing uniqueness to any outfit. My favorite is when an open back dress is designed with lace, it just looks amazing!. A lot of wedding dresses are made from lace and they give a romantic, delicate feel to the dress. Here is my growing online collection of clothes with lace that look fun, polished, sexy and very sophisticated. I am sure you will love them as I did! 

*wishing it was summer again!! 

Isn’t it gorgeous?!!

🙂 

5 Comments leave one →
  1. January 10, 2012 4:33 pm

    The first one looks like a possible diy project

    Btw, I love lace 🙂

    • January 10, 2012 11:49 pm

      Yea, and also the skirts too! I’m going to “try” and make them soon! If you make them, let me know!!

  2. Ifeoluwa permalink
    January 22, 2012 6:09 pm

    later you’ll tell me you dont like short things! shior!

Trackbacks

  1. starFassion – Rihanna « fassionLove

Leave a Reply

