Skip to content

Love this!; Home Edition

January 24, 2012

How has everybody been ?!! Hope good! I haven’t done a Love This section in a while! I realized that I’m at that age where I’m trying to figure out what I really want and what I really really need! Lol.. but one thing that I will never stop wanting is really cool furniture or amazingly furnished houses! 

Here are the growing list of things I think I will love in “my future house!”

Lol, Inception door! 

a secret bookcase door

a huge closet, I know every girl dreams of having a gorgeous closet! 

A balloon lamp! How cool is that?!! 

A comfortable swing porch ! 

Images via

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

