Skip to content

Chairs with Animal Instincts.

January 26, 2012

I find that some women love soft things while most men love anything in leather. The same goes for furniture. A lot of men love leather furniture.. and I honestly have nothing against leather… It’s just soo strong.. and has no feelings, warmth.. While I was looking for a chair to add to my room, I came across this really “manly” furniture, and I thought I should share it with the men out there, if you haven’t come across it! 

The animal chair collection is made by Maximo Riera. His artwork shows nothing short of attention to detail, strong presence, and extremely creative. . I know a lot of men that would love these chairs in their house. I will be more amazed to look at one.. than to seat on one!! They look soo real! He has made the octopus, Rhino, and Walrus. His next project is going to be based on the Lion, Beetle and Whale.  Check them out! 

images via

3 Comments leave one →
  1. ifeoluwa permalink
    January 27, 2012 11:09 am

    I love!!!!the walrus chair!!

  2. ifeoluwa permalink
    January 27, 2012 11:12 am

    Oops..emm..I actually meant the rhino chair!*wide smile*

Leave a Reply

