Skip to content

Jason Wu for Target!

February 4, 2012

Are you as excited as I am about the collaboration between Jason Wu and Target ?! I think it’s going to be amazing!! The collection is going to be on-line and in stores tomorrow, 5th of February, You do not want to miss it! Apparently, the price range is going to be  from $19.99 – $59.99! Isn’t that cool ? 

Check out some of my favorites from the look book of what we should be expecting tomorrow! 

Images via

I love the dresses! Hopefully I can get my hands on one of them.. at least one of them! 

Have a good Sunday!! 

 

2 Comments leave one →
  1. February 4, 2012 6:00 pm

    I am looking forward to it also! Do you know when we can start shopping online??

    • February 5, 2012 1:21 pm

      Hi!
      I’m replying a bit late :), but its been online for a while now and most of them are sold out already :(But I hope you got at least one item!!!
      Have a good day!
      Dee

Leave a Reply

