Skip to content

Accessories Fall 2012 RTW I

February 20, 2012

Hey Everybody! How was your weekend ? Mine was filled with apple pies, colorful beads, smurf cupcakes, and airports :)) 

I have been looking at all the collections from the Fall 2012 RTW , and a lot of accessories have been speaking to me! Literally.. Below are my favorites and wish list additions!! I wish I could get them all!! Also, check out this blog post to see some DIY ideas from the runway by a pair and a spare blog. I started working on a DIY last week, and I’ll be sharing it very soon! It is soooo cute, and am sure you will love it! 🙂

Don’t you just love the different styles ?! I do.. I especially love the Marc Jacobs glasses and the Stars hair pin from Rodarte! 

images via vogue.com

Have a good day!! 

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

