Skip to content

Wednesday Girls!

February 29, 2012

Hi Everybody!! Hi new friends that are following my blog! Thank you very much!!! I really appreciate your love 🙂

 My best friends and I always have fun no matter where we are 🙂 I’ve decided to start a series on girlfriendship 🙂 . There will be one question asked and I will really appreciate it if you can join our chat, and let us know what you think! We went to my favorite sushi place, and we caught up on what we’ve been up to! 

Question 

WOULD YOU RATHER SPEND YOUR BIRTHDAY WITH YOUR GIRLFRIENDS/GUYS OR WITH YOUR BF/GF ?  

I personally think I would spend my birthday with my BF, why ? I feel like he might want to spend the day together, he might have planned the day and It would be rude to say no to him right ? I don’t know.. I love my best friends and bf, so we should just spend the day together right ? lol… you tell me!!

Here’s what we wore! 

we are nearly headless ~ said in British voice… still camera-shy! 

I would love to hear feedback from everybody!! 

Have a good Wednesday!! 

One Comment leave one →
  1. March 1, 2012 1:24 am

    Nice! I like the 1st one..

Leave a Reply

