Skip to content

Car Essentials for Women; Women Carbag!

March 15, 2012

Hi Everybody!! Hope the week has been amazing! If not, it will get better! :)… hopefully.. 

So, my best friend and I were going to work today and I noticed that there are a lot of things that Women, in particular, NEED to have in their cars to be able to survive the journey to work very very early in the morning. I’m not sure if it’s just me but I usually wake up late, and sometimes I forget to do a lot of things.. like maybe.. put lotion on my legs ? put on perfume ? or something is always always missing!

I decided to prepare a list of things I think we women should have in our cars for different types of emergencies! 

Am I missing anything ? Let me know! 

If you want a compact case, check out this Shemergency Survival Kit! It has everything from double-sided tape, to stain removers, mending kit and so many other goodies! I might be getting one for myself!!

Have a good day!! 

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

