Skip to content

Wednesday Girls!

April 11, 2012

Hi Everybody!! Hope your week has been great!! Mine has!! 

Thanks to all my new followers!! Hope you don’t get too bored by my posts!! 

Soo Fun News!!! – My best-friends and I created a tumblr, and it’s just for fun!! They wear soo many cute outfits and I just want to show them to everybody! It’s a tumblr  and it’s called Wednesday Girls *Not too original* lol.. Take a look at it! It’s really nice!!! It has pictures of clothes we wear, and there will be a lots of fun pictures and fooood.. You know how much I love food 🙂 I’m trying to make our own theme but I don’t have the time right now, but it will happen!! 

How has your week been ?! Tell us! 

Here’s what we wore recently! 

H&M dress, Longchamp le pliage tote

Vintage skirt, H&M White T-shirt, Zara Daily City Bag

Vintage Skirt and Belt, F21 Top, Zara Flats

Have a great day!! 

Don’t let the day rule you, rule the day!! 

2 Comments leave one →
  1. April 11, 2012 8:47 am

    I love the last one. Werk!!

Leave a Reply

