Skip to content

5; Nail Art

April 16, 2012

I never paint my nails because I can’t paint with my left hand…  Doesn’t that suck?! They get really messy and I get angry and quit! But, If I had the time,  patience, lessons *maybe* and coordination, these are the 5 I would try out!

1.  I love glitters on 3 things – Nails, Flats, specific clothes

via pshiiit.com

2.  Very Festive!

via refinery29.com

3.  Perfect for Spring – I love her blog, It shows nail art inspired from the runway!

via missladyfinger.com

4.  I love how different this is and It looks really pretty!

via Refinery29

5.  Reverse French Manicure! Picking the perfect colors is always important when going beyond the classic french manicure

via urbangirlmag

Do you paint your nails ? Can you give us advice on how to perfectly apply nail polish, I’m sure I am not the only one that needs it! 🙂

Have a good day!!  

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

