Skip to content

5; Coconut and Lime

May 4, 2012

Yum! I haven’t had the time to take pictures, do any  of the D.I.Y’s I planned or cook!! can you believe it ?!! It has been a ridiculous week and I’m trying to get a set schedule for my life!Has any of you ever felt like you are doing so many things at once ? I do, especially this week! Glad its ending today! 🙂 How has your week been ? I’m sure its been superb! So, 5 things for today, coconut and lime! It makes me think of clothes, candy (ahhhh), drinks and sooo many other things!  

It is a weird combination but it is very sweet and very sour, just like this week has been, the perfect mix! 

Also do you remember the song from the Muppets ? You put the lime in the coconut …

via weheartit,pinterest and youtube!

Have a great weekend!! 

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

