Skip to content

On Repeat

February 6, 2013

Hi Everybody!! It’s been an eventful week.. somewhat… just wanted to share a couple of songs I’ve been listening to. My little sister introduced me to Mumford & Sons, and I love them! So here’s a playlist of songs I’m loving! 

Enjoy!

The first song cheers me up every time I listen to it.

Two Door Cinema Club – Something Good Can Work

Regina Spektor – Eet

Regina Spektor and Ben Folds – You Don’t Know Me

The Winner Is – Little Miss Sunshine Soundtrack

Mumford & Sons – The Cave

Donora  – I think I Like You

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

