Skip to content

Really Ready-to-Wear Fall 2013 I

February 9, 2013

Whenever I look at the pictures from fashion week, I think to my self.. Can I really really wear that ? If  I saw that at a store, can I pick it up and wear it without looking like a fool and still embrace my own “style”. Here are a few that I’ve seen so far that are really ready to wear for me!

etin

10

reb

jas

I am so in love with the pants! So clean!

Don’t you think these are wearable ? 

Have a great weekend! 

Love, Dee! 

images via style.com

Leave a Reply

