Skip to content

The Tiny Transforming Apartment

March 14, 2013

If you’ve been to my apartment you will notice that 

1. I have a lot of clothes and shoes

2. I love buying a lot of trinkets, thrifty “stuff”

3. I love buying things that I eventually just put on display or might eventually forget I have

4. I need space for my Kinect addiction

5. I have way too many books, hence having two bookshelves in my living room. 

Imagine how wide-eyed I was when I came across this video that shows a kitchen, 3 rooms, office space, living room, dining room, and so many other rooms  fitted into a 420 sq ft area, I was like what ?!! That is so impossible. But believe it or not, it is possible. I don’t think I will be able to do it, I would have to throw out 95% of all my “stuff” to be able to live this life. Check out the video below. 

Will you be able to live in this kind of apartment, or will you need more space ?! I can try, but it won’t last! 

Have a great evening! 

Love, Dee! 

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

