Skip to content

Encouragement of the Week

May 13, 2013

I’ve learnt in my 20 something years that there are going to be ups and downs in family, school, jobs, life in general and during the downs I usually cry ( yes, people do that), complain to my mum, talk to my family,  talk to God, talk to myself ( not that I’m crazy), ask my boyfriend stupid questions, and talk to my best friends when they are not being crazy. I’m starting to learn that everything can never be the way you want it to be. That’s how life is, we move on to the next lesson. Last year was definitely the turning point in my life, and I’m extremely grateful for the lessons I learnt.  I always remind myself once in a while, and I’m reminding everybody too,  It’s not the end, it’s just another door that we have to open to learn more about ourselves

Have a great week!!!! 

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

