Skip to content

Happy New Year!!

December 31, 2013

Last year was amazing! Grateful and humbled by so many things that happened to me, people I met and things that blew my mind. I hope next year comes with more positivity, opportunities, and blessings. I think for me, thinking positively and trusting God more is one thing that I need to work towards.. Also being more out there! Especially with my blog. It’s been 4 yrs and I’ve never really posted anything and this year maybe that will change ? 

photo (2)

Stepping into the new year (soo cheesy but the floor is soo shiny 🙂  ) with lots of positive vibes!

Have a Blessed Year!! 

Love, Dee! 

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

