Skip to content

Have you seen this ?

February 19, 2014

I think this is hilarious, and such a fun way to promote not one, but two books (discretely)! I just love Mindy!  Every time I go to the bookstore, I pick up her book and read it from where I stopped the last time I went to the bookstore.. Why can’t I just buy it ? I just love sharing something with the bookstore, feeling at home and whatnot.. whats wrong with that ? I tell myself,once I finish the book, I’m going to buy it.. so they don’t feel too ripped off  🙂 

Have a great evening! 

Love,Dee

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

